Prominent industry executive and international award-winners are scheduled to present trophies to winners attending the 2017 ceremony from around the globe:

Chris Brown, executive vice president of NAB Conventions and Business Operations – USA

Ken Aagaard, Executive Vice President, Innovation and New Technology, CBS Sports - USA

Clayton Conservani and Carolina Barcellos, correspondents “Planeta Extremo,” TV Globo – Brazil

Regina Reyes, Senior Vice President, News & Current Affairs, ABS-CBN Broadcasting Corp., Philippines

Jo-Ann Demers, Director, and Martyne Bourdeau, Producer, Radio-Canada, Canada

Lee Camp, host of Redacted Tonight and Simone Del Rosario, journalist, RT America, USA

and Camilla Ziedorn, Reporter/Producer, TV4 / Nyhetsbolaget, Sweden.

NEW YORK FESTIVALS WORLD’S BEST TV & FILMS℠, 260 WEST 39TH ST,10 FL, NY NY10018 USA | TEL: +1 (212) 643 4800