Since 2011, we have recognized some of the driving forces in the television and film industry – hands-on leaders with a body of work that has made a lasting impression. The Lifetime Achievement presentation is a highpoint of the annual awards ceremony.

Albert Maysles 2011
Geoffrey Mason 2012
Susan Zirinsky 2013
David Mazza 2014
Ken Aagaard 2015
David Hill 2016
Tony Petitti 2017

NEW YORK FESTIVALS WORLD’S BEST TV & FILMS℠, 260 WEST 39TH ST,10 FL, NY NY10018 USA | TEL: +1 (212) 643 4800